Sun, Feb 24, 2019

February Chess School

Renert School
Sat, Mar 2, 2019

St Patrick's Tournament

Renert School
Sun, Mar 17, 2019

March Chess School

Renert School
Sat, Mar 23, 2019

Alberta Chess Challenge

Red Deer TBA
Sat, Apr 6, 2019

Easter Tournament

Renert School
Sun, Apr 14, 2019

April Chess School

Renert School
Sat, Apr 20 - 21, 2019

Alberta Youth Championship

Sat, May 4, 2019

Spring Fling Tournament

Renert School
Sun, May 12, 2019

May Chess School

Renert School
Sat, May 25, 2019

Calgary School Championship

TBD
$25


Calgary Junior Chess Club 


            home | events | contact us

            

© 2019 Calgary Junior Chess Club All rights reserved. R20190126