Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Sunday Online Tournament - Chesskid.com

chesskid.com
Sat, Mar 28, 2020

Alberta Chess Challenge - Cancelled

Red Deer TBA
Sat, Apr 4, 2020

Easter Tournament - Cancelled

Renert School
Sat, Apr 4, 2020

April 4 Online Tournament - Chesskid.com

chesskid.com
Sun, Apr 26, 2020

April Chess School - Cancelled

Renert School
Sat, May 2, 2020

Spring Fling Tournament

Renert School
Sun, May 10, 2020

May Chess School

Renert School
Month Date Event Organizer Venue
January Sat, Jan 11, 2020 New Year’s Tournament Calgary Junior Chess Centre Renert School
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Calgary Chess Challenge Sean Wu Renert School
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 January Chess School Angelo Tolentino Renert School
February Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Valentine's Day Tournament Calgary Junior Chess Centre Renert School
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 February Chess School Calgary Junior Chess Centre Renert School
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 2020 Calgary Youth Regional Vlad Rekhson Renert School
March Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Online Fun Tournament - Chesskid.com Yao Wang chesskid.com
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Friday Evening Online Tournament - Chesskid.com Yao Wang chesskid.com
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 Sunday Online Tournament - Chesskid.com Yao Wang chesskid.com
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Alberta Chess Challenge - Cancelled Cristian Ivanescu Red Deer TBA
April Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Easter Tournament - Cancelled Paul Gagne Renert School
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 April 4 Online Tournament - Chesskid.com Yao Wang chesskid.com
Sat, Apr 18 - 19, 2020 Alberta Youth Championship - Cancelled Cristian Ivanescu
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 April Chess School - Cancelled Angelo Tolentino Renert School
May Sat, May 2, 2020 Spring Fling Tournament Sean Wu Renert School
Sun, May 10, 2020 May Chess School Angelo Tolentino Renert School
Sat, May 23, 2020 Calgary School Championship 2020 Vlad Rekhson Renert School
June Sat, Jun 6, 2020 CJCC Club Championship Vera Li Renert School
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 AGM / Bughouse Tournament 2020 Angelo Tolentino Renert School
July Mon, Jul 20 - 24, 2020 Summer Chess Camp Renert School Renert School


Calgary Junior Chess Centre 


            home | events | contact us

            

© 2020 Calgary Junior Chess Center All rights reserved. R20190126