Sun, Jun 9, 2019

AGM / June Chess School

Renert School
Free
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Tournament Director Workshop

Calgary Chess Club
Free
Mon, Jul 8 - 12, 2019

Chess Camp

Chess Camp
please contact Roy Yearwood
Tue, Aug 6 - 9, 2019

Chess Camp with GM

Renert School
please contact Vlad Reckhson
Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Back2School Tournament

Renert School
Sun, Sep 22, 2019

September Chess School

Renert School
Sat, Oct 5, 2019

Thanksgiving Tournament

Renert School
Sun, Oct 20, 2019

October Chess School

Renert School
Sat, Nov 2, 2019

Halloween Tournament

Renert School
Sun, Nov 17, 2019

November Chess School

Renert School
Month Date Event Organizer Venue
January Sat, Jan 12, 2019 New Year’s Tournament Paul Gagne Renert School
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 Calgary Chess Challenge Vlad Rekhson Renert School
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 January Chess School Yilong Qin Renert School
February Sat, Feb 2, 2019 Valentine's Day Tournament Paul Gagne Renert School
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Calgary Youth Regional Angelo Tolentino Renert School
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 University Battle of Alberta University of Calgary
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 February Chess School Yilong Qin Renert School
March Sat, Mar 2, 2019 St Patrick's Tournament Paul Gagne Renert School
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 March Chess School Yilong Qin Renert School
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Alberta Chess Challenge Vera Li / Angelo Tolentino Red Deer TBA
April Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Easter Tournament Paul Gagne Renert School
Sun, Apr 14, 2019 April Chess School Yilong Qin Renert School
Sat, Apr 20 - 21, 2019 Alberta Youth Championship Magda Marais
May Sat, May 4, 2019 Spring Fling Tournament Paul Gagne Renert School
Sun, May 12, 2019 May Chess School Yilong Qin Renert School
Sat, May 18 - 19, 2019 Canadian Chess Challenge
Sat, May 25, 2019 Calgary School Championship Angelo Tolentino Renert School
June Sat, Jun 1, 2019 CJCC Club Championship Angelo Tolentino Renert School
Sun, Jun 9, 2019 AGM / June Chess School Vera Li Renert School
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 Tournament Director Workshop Vlad Rekhson Calgary Chess Club
July Mon, Jul 8 - 12, 2019 Chess Camp Roy Yearwood Chess Camp
August Tue, Aug 6 - 9, 2019 Chess Camp with GM Vlad Rekhson Renert School
September Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Back2School Tournament Frank Kluytmans Renert School
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 September Chess School Yilong Qin Renert School
October Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Thanksgiving Tournament Kevin Zhao Renert School
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 October Chess School Yilong Qin Renert School
November Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Halloween Tournament Paul Gagne Renert School
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 November Chess School Yilong Qin Renert School
December Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Christmas Tournament Paul Gange Renert School
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Christmas Party and Chess School Angelo Tolentino Renert School


Calgary Junior Chess Club 


            home | events | contact us

            

© 2019 Calgary Junior Chess Club All rights reserved. R20190126