Sat, Nov 20, 2021





# CFC ID First Name Last Name Section Email Lichess ID Registered At Payment ID#
1 173735 Annola Ananda Ramesh Beginner & Novice anandaramesh@gmail.com elly5005 2021-11-18 23:09 Paid 29536
2 173738 Asher Ananda Ramesh Beginner & Novice anandaramesh@gmail.com asher550 2021-11-18 23:09 Paid 29537
3 172695 Alveena Ashiq Beginner & Novice ssharmeen08@gmail.com ArcticSeal16 2021-11-15 16:54 Paid 29501
4 Jake Buitelaar Beginner & Novice marlen_buit@yahoo.com JakeBuit12 2021-11-20 04:45 Paid 29573
5 173397 Seth Johnston Beginner & Novice harvestjohnston1@gmail.com saj2345 2021-11-18 16:37 Paid 29532
6 168619 Kenneth Kui Beginner & Novice shurong2389@gmail.com Kenneth-38 2021-11-17 17:26 Paid 29515
7 174571 Dennis Nguyen Beginner & Novice bigbabychicken@gmail.com Brentwood_kat-den202 2021-11-08 05:12 Paid 29473
8 174570 Katherine Nguyen Beginner & Novice ntammy.cal@gmail.com Katherine_brentwood 2021-11-20 04:23 Paid 29570
9 Rian Palamarri Beginner & Novice prsankruthya@gmail.com ripalamarri 2021-11-20 00:50 Paid 29554
10 172818 Kaisa Tolentino Beginner & Novice avelangelotolentino@yahoo.com KaisaTolentino 2021-11-09 03:43 Paid 29479
11 173676 Jivesh Vivekanandan Beginner & Novice prethista.vivek@gmail.com JIVESH101 2021-11-15 16:08 Paid 29498
12 174680 William Waller Beginner & Novice kjoud@hotmail.com Knighthawk13 2021-11-19 21:22 Paid 29548
Beginner & Novice Section, Number of Registration: 12
1 174240 Aaqil Alpuri Intermediate & Open aaqil.alpuri@gmail.com DrNajdorfstein 2021-11-16 18:44 Paid 29508
2 167994 Rishi Bhaumik Intermediate & Open jhumursc@gmail.com rishi_bhaumik 2021-11-15 05:14 Paid 29495
3 Tobias Bombak Intermediate & Open tobias.bombak@gilbertineacademy.com TheCheckmateToby64 2021-11-20 03:39 Paid 29564
4 168885 Tanishka Gokhale Intermediate & Open tanishka.gokhale@gmail.com tanishka_gokhale 2021-11-09 16:23 Paid 29483
5 166286 Jaiven Johal Intermediate & Open rubyjohal01@gmail.com Jaiven9090 2021-11-18 03:58 Paid 29527
6 168620 Kevin Kui Intermediate & Open shurong2389@gmail.com Kevin-83 2021-11-17 17:26 Paid 29514
7 174455 Ricky Ma Intermediate & Open jjljl1121@hotmail.com Rickysnake 2021-11-14 05:22 Paid 29492
8 165286 Christopher Nikolov Intermediate & Open chris8457@outlook.com RookAttacker 2021-11-19 23:32 Paid 29551
9 163335 Pranav Pathak Intermediate & Open ramani_yv@yahoo.com PranavChesss 2021-11-18 23:51 Paid 29540
10 168296 Connor PAVL Intermediate & Open connorpavl@gmail.com Connorpavl 2021-11-20 02:12 Paid 29560
11 174465 Eshan Saini Intermediate & Open neelsaini1@gmail.com Eshan554 2021-11-17 19:40 Paid 29520
12 173733 Jocelyn Shi Intermediate & Open jocelynshi2013@hotmail.com jocelynshi 2021-11-20 04:59 Paid 29576
13 154937 Khino Tolentino Intermediate & Open avelangelotolentino@yahoo.com khinotolentino 2021-11-09 03:43 Paid 29480
14 169370 Lucas Wang Intermediate & Open yaowang1980@yahoo.com Lucas2014 2021-11-10 02:16 Paid 29487
15 165985 Jonathan Wu Intermediate & Open wuxiangyu06@gmail.com DrBreakerstein 2021-11-19 05:20 Paid 29543
16 167999 James Zhang Intermediate & Open hundinglala5@gmail.com Hundinghelgi 2021-11-17 21:51 Paid 29524
Intermediate & Open Section, Number of Registration: 16
Total Number of Registration: 28


Calgary Junior Chess Centre 


            home | events | contact us

           

© 2022 Calgary Junior Chess Centre All rights reserved. R20220322