Sun, Mar 10, 2024

March Chess School

Renert School portable building
15
Sun, Mar 17, 2024

2024 Calgary Chess Challenge

Room 140-148 Taylor Institute for Teaching and Learning, University of Calgary
27
Sat, Apr 6, 2024

2024 Alberta Chess Challenge

Radisson Hotel Red Deer David Thompson West Room
35
Sun, Apr 14, 2024

Easter Tournament

Renert School portable building
Sun, Apr 21, 2024

April Chess School

Renert School portable building
15
Sat, Apr 27 - 28, 2024

2024 Alberta Youth Championship

Edmonton
Sun, May 5, 2024

Spring Fling Tournament

Renert School portable building
15
Sun, May 19, 2024

May Chess School

Renert School portable building
15
Sun, May 26, 2024

Calgary School Team Championship

Room 140-148 Taylor Institute for Teaching and Learning, University of Calgary
15
Month Date Event Organizer Venue
January Sun, Jan 15, 2023 2023 Calgary Chess Challenge Renert School
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 Chess School with GM Bareev Vlad Rekhson Zoom meeting (online)
February Sat, Feb 18, 2023 Chess School with GM Bareev - #2 Vlad Rekhson Zoom meeting (online)
Sun, Feb 26, 2023 2023 Calgary Youth Championship Yuan Zhang Renert School
March Sun, Mar 12, 2023 St Patrick's Tournament Shelley Li Renert School
Sat, Mar 18, 2023 Chess School with GM Bareev - #3 Vlad Rekhson Zoom meeting (online)
April Sat, Apr 8, 2023 Alberta Chess Challenge ACA
Sat, Apr 22 - 23, 2023 Alberta Youth Chess Championship CJCC Sheraton Cavalier Calgary Hotel
May Sat, May 13, 2023 School Team Tournament CJCC University of Calgary, RM 114, ICT Building
June Sun, Jun 4, 2023 CJCC Club Championship CJCC Renert School
Sun, Jun 25, 2023 CJCC AGM and Bughouse CJCC Calgary Chess Club
July Thu, Jul 20, 2023 CYCC Blitz Tournament Wanjing Hu McKnight Room, Sheraton Cavalier Hotel
September Sun, Sep 10, 2023 Back to School Tournament Lili Ou Renert School portable building
Sun, Sep 17, 2023 September Chess School Lili Ou Renert School portable building
October Sun, Oct 1, 2023 Thanksgiving Tournament Lili Ou Renert School the potable building
Sat, Oct 14 - 15, 2023 2023 Calgary Junior Championship Lili Ou Room 140-148 Taylor Institute for Teaching and Learning, University of Calgary
Sun, Oct 22, 2023 October Chess School Lili Ou Renert School portable building
Sun, Oct 29, 2023 Halloween Tournament Lili Ou Renert School portable building
November Sat, Nov 4 - 5, 2023 2023 Alberta Junior Championship Lili Ou Room 140-148 Taylor Institute for Teaching and Learning, University of Calgary
Sun, Nov 19, 2023 November Chess School Lili Ou Renert School portable building
December Sun, Dec 3, 2023 Christmas Tournament Lili Ou Renert School portable building
Sat, Dec 9, 2023 2023 CCC Rapid Arena Zeeshan Munir Calgary Chess Club
Sun, Dec 17, 2023 December Christmas Party and Rapid Games Lili Ou Renert School portable building


Calgary Junior Chess Centre 


            home | events | contact us

           

© 2024 Calgary Junior Chess Centre All rights reserved. A2303-1